What happens if I go over my bandwidth limit?

You will be notified before you exceed your limit and given the following options:

  • Pay in advance for additional usage
  • Shutdown your VPS until the next month, once the limit has been reached
Our additional usage is charged as follows:
Excess data transfer paid in advance will be rolled over to future months. 
 
 
 
 

 

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

I am paying for my services in a different currency, what happens if the rate changes?

Please be aware that if you are paying in a currency other than GBP then your amount per month...

How do I cancel my service(s)?

This can be done when logged into the Client Area under 'My Services' then by clicking the icon...

What are the domain transfer fees?

Certain domains have a transfer fee, if there is a transfer fee the life of the domain is...

How to set up an IMAP account in Outlook

We have created two guides to walk through creating an IMAP account in Outlook. Use this guide...

What am I allowed to host / use my services for?

You may host whatever you like as long as it is not against our Terms of Service. Forbidden...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution