How do I cancel my service(s)?

This can be done when logged into the Client Area under 'My Services' then by clicking the icon on the right of which service you wish to cancel. At the bottom of that page you can click the button 'Request Cancellation'. After clicking this, you will be asked if you would like the cancellation to be immediate or at the end of billing period.

You can also send a ticket to us saying that you no longer require your services.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

What happens if I go over my bandwidth limit?

You will be notified before you exceed your limit and given the following options: Pay in...

I would like to upgrade my service(s), how do I do this?

You can upgrade your services through the client area.Alternatively, if you open a ticket with us...

The offer or discount doesn't show in my cart.

All offers and discounts are taken off on the second page in the cart, once 'Update Cart' has...

I've forgotten a password, can you help?

If you have forgotten your password for our client area you can request a password reset by going...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution